Skip to content

2014 Candidates

The following Libertarian candidates appeared on the November 2014 ballot in Travis County.

U.S. Senator Rebecca Paddock
Governor Kathie Glass
Lieutenant Governor Robert Butler
Attorney General Jamie Balagia
Comptroller of Public Accounts Ben Sanders
Land Commissioner Justin Knight
Agricultural Commissioner David (Rocky) Palmquist
Railroad Commissioner Mark A. Miller
Supreme Court, Chief Justice Tom Oxford
Supreme Court, Place 6 Mark Ash
Supreme Court, Place 7 Don Fulton
Supreme Court, Place 8 RS Roberto Koelsch
Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 3 Mark Bennett
Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 4 Quanah Parker
Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 9 William Bryan Strange III
U.S. Representative, District 10 Bill Kelsey
U.S. Representative, District 17 Shawn Michael Hamilton
U.S. Representative, District 21 Ryan Shields
U.S. Representative, District 25 John Betz
U.S. Representative, District 35 Cory W. Bruner
State Senator, District 14 James Arthur Strohm
State Senator, District 25 Brandin P. Lea
State Representative, District 46 Kevin Ludlow
State Representative, District 47 Scott G. McKinlay
State Representative, District 48 Ben Easton
State Representative, District 49 Daniel Krawisz
State Representative, District 50 David Dreesen
State Representative, District 51 Arthur DiBianca
County Judge Richard Perkins
District Clerk Kevin Pick
County Clerk Michael M. Holt
County Treasurer Mike Burris
County Commissioner, Precinct 2 Steven Haskett
County Commissioner, Precinct 4 Joseph Morse
Justice of the Peace, Precinct 2 Daniel Martin Ruble
Justice of the Peace, Precinct 3 Nathan Kleffman
Justice of the Peace, Precinct 4 Zach Warren
%d bloggers like this: