Skip to content

2012 Candidates

The following Libertarian candidates appeared on the ballot in Travis County in November 2012.

President Gary Johnson
Vice President Jim Gray
U.S. Senator John Jay Myers
Railroad Commissioner Vivekananda (Vik) Wall
Railroad Commissioner (unexpired) Jaime O. Perez
Supreme Court, Place 2 RS Roberto Koelsch
Supreme Court, Place 4 Tom Oxford
Supreme Court, Place 6 Mark Ash
Court of Criminal Appeals, Presiding Judge Lance Stott
Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 7 Mark W. Bennett
Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 8 William Bryan Strange, III
U.S. Representative, District 10 Richard Priest
U.S. Representative, District 17 Ben Easton
U.S. Representative, District 21 John-Henry Liberty
U.S. Representative, District 25 Betsy Dewey
U.S. Representative, District 35 Ross Lynn Leone
State Board of Education, District 5 Mark Loewe
State Senator, District 14 Ryan M. Dixon
State Senator, District 21 Joseph Morse
State Representative, District 46 Andy Fernandez
State Representative, District 47 Nick Tanner
State Representative, District 48 Joe Edgar
State Representative, District 49 Kent Phillips
State Representative, District 51 Arthur DiBianca
Travis County Sheriff Jaclyn L. Finkel
Travis County Tax Assessor-Collector Mike Burris
Travis County Commissioner, Precinct 3 Pat Dixon
Travis County Constable, Precinct 2 Raul “Roy” Camacho
Travis County Constable, Precinct 3 Scott G. McKinlay
Travis County Constable, Precinct 4 David Hull-Radowski
Travis County Constable, Precinct 5 Michael M. Holt
%d bloggers like this: